18 year old woman moved to Minnesota from Florida to be near family. Currently

Young teen-age mother with a 7 month old baby boy is in need of household furnishings and baby clothing. She will be needing the following: couch, rocker/recliner, 3 lamps including pole lamps, queen size bed, queen size bedding, nightstand, dresser, dining table and chairs, pots/pans/dishes/glassware/silverware, clean area rugs, t.v. stand and t.v., bathroom set (plunger, brush, towels, rug, 2 shower curtains, mirrors, blankets, coffee or end tables, play pen, walker, baby boy toys, baby proofing items, boy clothing 12 months and up. Gift cards to Walmart or Target would help with household cleaning supplies.
Give to this Need

Submitted by:
Carol Geesey - cgeesey@shakopee.k12.mn.us

See Similar Needs:

What caused this need?

18 year old woman moved to Minnesota from Florida to be near family. Currently living with extended family, but needs to get her own apartment for herself, baby's father and baby. She is attending high school at the Tokata Learning Center in Shakopee and has plans to get her high school diploma. Has no household furnishings and limited clothing and personal items for her son.

Who is Fish Partner Network?

FISH Partners are representatives of the faith community, local government and education entities, service organizations and nonprofits, and businesses which serve Scott County residents and agree that by partnering together we can meet human need in our community.

Learn More at our Website: https://www.fishpartnernetwork.org/

Sign Up for Updates

Sign up to receive news, fish stories, and details about upcoming events.


1615 Weston Court
Shakopee, MN




Share This

Share this post with your network!